HYDRA Consortium

HYDRA is a collaborative effort which has benefited from the scientific and engineering expertise of many individuals. The active HYDRA principals are


List of Hydra Science Team Members


Chornay, Dennis
Code 695
Goddard Space Flight Center
Greenbelt, MD 20771
chornay@lepdc3.gsfc.nasa.gov

Faden, Jeremy
Dept. of Physics and Astronomy
University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA 52242
(319)335-2641

jbf@space-theory.physics.uiowa.edu

Fairfield, Donald
Code 695
Goddard Space Flight Center
Greenbelt, MD 20771

u2dhf@lepdhf.gsfc.nasa.gov

Farrugia, Charles John
SSC
Morse Hall
University of New Hampshire
Durham, NH 03824
(603)862-4596

charlie.farrugia@unh.edu

Fitzenreiter, Dick
Code 692
Goddard Space Flight Center
Greenbelt, MD 20771
(301)286-6825

u3rjf@leprjf.gsfc.nasa.gov

Friedel, Reiner
Los Alamos National Laboratory
NIS-2, Mail Stop D-436
Los Alamos, New Mexico, 87545, USA
(505)665-1936 (W)
(505)662-5545 (H)

friedel@nis.lanl.gov

Hoffman, Robert
Code 696
Goddard Space Flight Center
Greenbelt, MD 20771

hoffman@eldyn2.gsfc.nasa.gov

Holdaway, Robert
Dept. of Physics and Astronomy
University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA 52242
(319)335-2641

rdh@space-theory.physics.uiowa.edu

Hunsaker, Floyd
Code 690
Goddard Space Flight Center
Greenbelt, MD 20771

floyd@mecdes.gsfc.nasa.gov

Jordanova, Vania
SSC
Morse Hall
University of New Hampshire
Durham, NH 03824

vania.jordanova@unh.edu

Kletzing, Craig
Dept. of Physics and Astronomy
University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA 52242
(319)335-1904

cak@space-theory.physics.uiowa.edu

Korth, Axel
49 5556 979430

korth@sprotte.mpae.gwdg.de

Lobell, Jim
Code 692
Goddard Space Flight Center
Greenbelt, MD 20771

XRJL@lepvax.gsfc.nasa.gov

Morgan, Dave
Dept. of Physics and Astronomy
University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA 52242
(319)335-1899

ddm@space-theory.physics.uiowa.edu

Ogilvie, Keith
Code 692
Goddard Space Flight Center
Greenbelt, MD 20771
(301)286-5904

u2kwo@lepvax.gsfc.nasa.gov

Onsager, Terry
NOAA Space Environment Center 325 Broadway Boulder, CO 80305-3328 (303)497-5388 FAX
(303)497-5713

terry.onsager@noaa.gov

Quinn, Jack
SSC
Morse Hall
University of New Hampshire
Durham, NH 03824
(603)862-2976

jack.quinn@unh.edu

Vandiver, Jim
Vandiver Electronics Huntsville, AL

Vandiver@unhedi2.sr.unh.edu

Whipple, Elden
Northwest Space Physics Enterprises
8525 N.E. 176th Street
Bothell, WA 98011
(206)402-0821

whipple@geophys.washington.edu